•  

     
    Kevin F. White, Ph.D.
    Technology Director
    E-mail:  kwhite@ldsd.org
    Phone:  717-566-5300
    Fax:  717-566-3670
    291 East Main Street
    Hummelstown, PA 17036


     
    Tina M. Bates
    Data Analyst
    PIMS Administrator
    E-mail:  tbates@ldsd.org
    Phone:  717-566-5316
     

    Lisa Finegan
    District-Wide Technology Support
    E-mail:  lfinegan@ldsd.org
    Phone:  717-566-5300
     

    Chip Roberts
    Network / Systems Technician
    E-mail:  croberts@ldsd.org
    Phone:  717-566-5300
     
     
    Darryl Tate
    District-Wide Technology Support
    E-mail:  dtate@ldsd.org
    Phone: 717-566-5300
     
     
     
    Jonathan Valentin
    District-Wide Technology Support
    E-mail:  jvalentin@ldsd.org
    Phone: 717-566-5300