Lower Dauphin

School District

 
 
 
 
Kevin F. White, Ph.D.
Technology Director
E-mail:  kwhite@ldsd.org
Phone:  717-566-5300
Fax:  717-566-3670
291 East Main Street
Hummelstown, PA 17036
 

Kevin F. White

 


 
Tina M. Bates
Data Analyst
PIMS Administrator
E-mail:  tbates@ldsd.org
Phone:  717-566-5316
 Tina Bates

Beth Dzurko
Information Systems Secretary
Phone:  717-566-5392 
 Beth Dzurko

Lisa Finegan
District-Wide Technology Support
E-mail:  lfinegan@ldsd.org
Phone:  717-566-5300
 Ms. Finegan

 
J. Patel
District-Wide Technology Support
E-mail:  jpatel@ldsd.org
Phone:  717-566-5300
 Mr. Patel

Chip Roberts
Network / Systems Technician
E-mail:  croberts@ldsd.org
Phone:  717-566-5300
 Chip Roberts

Darryl Tate
District-Wide Technology Support
E-mail:  dtate@ldsd.org
Phone: 717-566-5300
 
 Darryl Tate
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE